What is global account settings

Global account settings affect the experience of each requester associated with the account

Who can change the global settings
Global account settings can only be set by the Account Owner

How to I change the global settings
Global settings can be changes via our customer platform

What settings can I change?

Automatic file deletion interval
Determine for how many days, you want our system to store files that we have worked on (180 days default)

Return file download options
Files will only be returned by recieving an email with a link to the files which are stores on our customer portal. To get the file, login in are required.
Files will be returned by recieving an email with a link to the files which are stores on our customer portal and as an attachement in the email. (default)

Who can request changes to company files
Only the account owner request changes (default)
All requesters can request changes

How new users are invited
Users from emails with a valid domain automaticly joins your organization account
Users from emails with a valid domain can request to join the organization account (default)
Users needs an invitation to join the organizaiton

Who can invite new users
Only the account owner can invite new users
All requesters can invite new users (default)

Who can decide whether to get onboarding emails
Onboarding emails are disables for all users
Users can decide for themself if they want to recieve onboarding emails (default)

Project Id are required on all projects
Project Id settings are changed in the profile section on our customer portal. We can adapt to any of your project code formatting requirements. (no project id required as default)



Default approach to options on slides
Make options whenever the Project Manager finds it meaningful (default)
Primarily on Visual Enhancement slides
Only make slides when specificly requested by the client

Spend transparency for users
Show spent for users in hours
Show spent for users in USD (default)
Show spent for users in both hours and USD
Do not show spent for users
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!