This article are only relevant for companies on a credit pricing plan.

Manual Top-up of Credits (defaulted)
When a user submit a task that will take longer than the credits that are left on the account, the top-up method will be determined based on the settings on the customers account (see below).

Any user can approve the purchase new credits
The Project Manager will reach out to the user to get their confirmation on the purchase of additional credits.

Only the account manager can approve the purchase of new credits
The Project Manager will reach out to the account manager to get their confirmation on the purchase of additional credits.

Automatic Top-up of Credits
By choosing the automated Top-up, you agree to have credits added everytime your account runs lower than 5 hours. The amount of credits added will depend on your last purchased credit amount.

Determine the lower bound for credit repurchase
If you have selected automatic top-up, you need to determine the lower bound for when the credit repurchase should happen.

Determine the repurchase volume
If you have selected automatic top-up, you need to determine the amount of credits to be repurchased. The price of the credits are determined by the volume.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!